More Updates!

So as you can see from the title, more updates have arrived! The Holidays have been busy and I hope yours was just as fun as mine! Of course, Santa gave me some gifts this year, and not as many clothes this time. New Years was a blast, too and 2008 is going to be a big year! I’ve already posted my resolutions, and I’m doing my best to stick to them. Now for the updates…

It seems we’ve hit almost 400 visits so far, I’m hoping for more, so continue to refer me to your friends and family. Sadly, though, no comments have been left, and I would appreciate some (trying not to sound too shabby here). December also brought us the most traffic, peak visits being over 30 a day! I haven’t gained any page ranks on search engines, though.

I’ve also added to new things to the blog. There is now a review section and my first review will be coming up very soon. I have also put in the option for users to be able to submit my posts to places like StumbleUpon and Del.icio.us, but for some reason, this isn’t showing up on the posts. I’ll be tweaking with it some more later.

That’s a rap for today, remember to check back soon and tell your friends!

0 Responses to “More Updates!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Advertisments