Happy New Years to all!

2008 is just about here and I thought I’d set a few goals for myself before the bananza started. So without another moment’s hesitation I give you my New Year’s Resolutions:

  • Mak some money from all this web developing
  • Finish a website
  • Get on a real domain
  • Start posting here atleast twice a week
  • Get some unique hits
  • Upload more.
  • Get an RS premium through points.
  • Beat DROD (doubt I’ll do it xD)
  • Good grades (cheesey, but needed)
  • Learn PHP, MySQL, Javascript, VB, and C. Not only to code, but I finally want to start hacking. Heck, if I finish those, I’ll start Perl, too 😀

Hopefully I’ll finish all those with room and time left for more. Oh yeah, Happy New Years!

1 Response to “Happy New Years to all!”



  1. 1 More Updates! « subz0r Trackback on January 3, 2008 at 6:19 pm

Leave a Reply

